Olamide Unveils Album Art And Tracklist

Olamide stays consistent with the album releases as he announces the release date for his 7th studio album. The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

You May Also Like:

IK Ogb0nna Caught Staring At Angela Okorie's B0s0m - Photos
Some Interesting Facts About Jim Iyke's Girlfriend, Dana Kinduryte
Actress Omotola Signs Multimillion Naira Endorsement With Scanfrost
Photo: Chichi Igbo Rocks Men Outfit For A Party
Police CP Says Davido Is Still a Suspect
Nigerian Guy Brags That His Designer Bags Can Feed Hushpuppi

Be the first to post a comment.